United Way of Bartholomew County Staff

Below is the contact information for United Way of Bartholomew County's Main Staff, Volunteer Action Center and 2-1-1 of South Central Indiana. If you are in need of immediate human services, please dial 2-1-1 to connect to a specialist. 

 

United Way of Bartholomew County Staff

 

Mark Stewart, President

(812) 375-2201

mstewart@uwbarthco.org

 

Cheri Stone, Community Impact Director

(812) 375-2203

cstone@uwbarthco.org

 

Whittney Loyd, Resource Development Director

(812) 375-2202

wloyd@uwbarthco.org

 

Cathy King, Financial Stability Coordinator

(812) 417-7890

cking@uwbarthco.org

 

Stephanie Kinnick, Office Administrator & Data Manager

(812) 314-2702

skinnick@uwbarthco.org

 

Kyle Hendricks, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

(812) 418-4927

khendricks@uwbarthco.org

 

Bonnie Morrison, Administrative Assistant

(812) 375-2214

bmorrison@uwbarthco.org

 

 

United Way Volunteer Action Center Staff

 

Angie Huebel, Director

(812) 314-2706

ahuebel@uwbarthco.org

 

 

2-1-1 South Central Indiana Staff

 

Alicia McCreary, Director

(812) 376-0011

amccreary@uwbarthco.org

 

Patricia Dailey, Comprehensive Database Manager

(812) 314-2912

pdailey@uwbarthco.org