United Way of Bartholomew County Staff

Below is the contact information for United Way of Bartholomew County and United Way Volunteer Action Center staff. If you are in need of immediate human services, please dial 2-1-1 to connect to a specialist.

 

Mark Stewart I President
(812) 375-2201
mstewart@uwbarthco.org

 

Ellen Solich I Director of Resource Development
(812) 375-2202
esolich@uwbarthco.org

 

Cheri Stone I Community Impact Director
(812) 375-2203
cstone@uwbarthco.org

 

Joy King I Engagement Director
(812) 314-2344
jking@uwbarthco.org

 

Magen Pillar I Communications Manager
(812) 418-4927
mpillar@uwbarthco.org

 

Cathy King I Financial Stability Coordinator
(812) 417-7890
cking@uwbarthco.org

 

Stephanie Kinnick I Director of Administration
(812) 314-2702
skinnick@uwbarthco.org 

 

Patricia Dailey I Data Coordinator 
(812) 314-2912
pdailey@uwbarthco.org

 

Bonnie Morrison I Administrative Assistant
(812) 375-2214
bmorrison@uwbarthco.org

 

Kathy Fink I Bookkeeper
(812) 418-4930
kfink@uwbarthco.org

 

United Way Volunteer Action Center Staff

Alicia Monroe I Volunteer Action Center Director
(812) 376-0011
amonroe@uwbarthco.org

 

Nichristin Guesman I Volunteer Action Center Program Coordinator
(812) 314-2296
nguesman@uwbarthco.org